Posterity

Your blog just became a viral sensation. What’s the one post you’d like new readers to see and remember you by?

So let me guess that my blog has become sensational. Even thinking about it makes me happy. In that case I would like to convey a message to my new readers, to the future generation. Here it is. I do not know whether a post will make myself to be remembered, in fact I think I will not be remembered at all but I want this message to be remembered.

In response to Daily Post: Posterity

4 thoughts on “Posterity

Will Love to Hear From You

