Daily Prompt- Winning Streak

What’s the longest stretch you’ve ever pulled off of posting daily to your blog? What did you learn about blogging through that achievement, and what made you break the streak?

To answer that, this prompt is inspiring me to take that challenge of posting daily.I am yet to deliver that longest streak but I am up for it.

I am new to this blogging world and after creating my blog, I went to a hibernation mode. At that time I thought whether I can write good articles or not. After wasting three four months I got no answer. Then one day I kept the fear of my inability aside and started writing. Suddenly I found out that to learn writing I have to start writing. There is no other way or shortcut strategy to be a good writer.

More here: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/winning-streak/

Will Love to Hear From You

